HUIZHOU JDT ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD.

Professional manufacturer of touch diaphragms, touch screens, silicone products, and die cut materials
Service Hotline
13680751192
Pay attention to work details and improve service quality
Contact Us
ABUIABACGAAg4Mnn_gUomuCahQEwkgU4nwM


Telephone:0752-5751255

Fax:0752-5751258

Email:qqzhang@jhzhb.com

Address:Taosheng Industrial Park, Tongqiao Industrial Base, Zhongkai High-tech Zone, Huizhou City, Guangdong Province


Company Profile

01.png


Chapter 1: Corporate Overview

Huizhou Jiandatong Electronics Co., Ltd. is a high-tech professional in Guangdong Province focusing on the research and development, production and sales of automotive electronics. Since 2002, it has been producing adhesive and printing die-cut products, to silicone rubber conductive buttons, and Today's capacitive touch screen and touch diaphragm projects, Jiandatong keeps up with market development, continuously adjusts its business structure, and has a rapid development momentum; now, Jiandatong has more than 30 patents related to touch products and 2 invention patents. In 2018, the Heyuan Jiandatong Industrial Park invested by the company covers an area of 15,000 square meters, with a construction area of about 35,000 square meters, and an annual output value of more than 200 million yuan. It is expected to be put into operation by the end of 2021.


02.png


The company always adheres to the orientation of professional product technology and quality, continuously invests in research and development of new products and new technologies, and strictly operates and manages in accordance with the IATF16949 quality standard. The product quality has been recognized by customers and the market and has become an excellent automotive electronics in the Pearl River Delta One of the spare parts manufacturer. At the same time, the company has also established a strategic cooperative relationship with Jiangxi Science and Technology Engineering Research Institute, focusing on polymer synthesis of silicone rubber, silicone oil, silver paste, and carbon paste.


03.png


Group brother companies Huizhou Jiahe Cube Technology Co., Ltd. and Guangdong Jiaheweier Medical Devices Co., Ltd. have obtained medical device production licenses in 2020. In the future, they will focus on expanding operations in the field of medical devices. With the company’s strong R&D capabilities and efficient The scientific management model and excellent manufacturing capabilities are transforming from a technologically innovative enterprise to a large-scale group, and we are dedicated to providing professional, reliable and high-quality products and technical services to customers all over the world.


04.png


Chapter 2: Outstanding Products and Services

Survive by quality and promote development by service.

Over the years, Jiandatong has strong product technology development capabilities and can solve a full range of application requirements for customers according to customer requirements, such as: die cutting accessories, conductive rubber, capacitive touch buttons, capacitive pressure touch buttons, capacitive 3D touch buttons And other integrated solutions.


Strict to create precision, and standards in exchange for trust, Jiandatong products strictly comply with industry production standards and pass multiple functional tests and experiments before they are allowed to be put on the market.


With its excellent product performance, JD has launched multi-level and all-round supporting cooperation with many leading companies in the automotive electronics field. Such as: SAIC-GM (GL8/GL6), Dongfeng Nissan (Teana/Sylphy?), Beijing Hyundai (Elantra), FAW Hongqi (H5/H7), Changan Automobile (CS35/CS85), Geely (Lynk&Co/Jiaji), Chery Automobile (Jietu X70/Tiggo 8), GAC Group (Legendary A18/A26), etc.


Chapter 3: The future can be expected

In the next step, Jiandatong will continue to take the diversified product management strategy as the guide, and continue to cooperate with Wenzhou Changjiang, Joyson Group, Desay SV, Hangsheng Group, Yanfeng Electronics, Renren Technology, etc. In-depth cooperation, and strive to exceed 100 million yuan in sales of touch buttons in 2022.


With a dedicated attitude, providing professional services, creating value for customers, striving for the upper reaches and moving forward steadily, Jiandatong will surely embark on a path of development with its own characteristics.

Pursue excellence and create the future.

——Jindatong

HUIZHOU JDT ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD.
Home                  About Us
News                   Product Center
Landline:13680751192
Fax0752-5751258
Telephone:13928321129(Mr. Zhang
Email:qqzhang@jhzhb.com
AddressTaosheng Industrial Park, Tongqiao Industrial Base, Zhongkai High-tech Zone, Huizhou City, Guangdong Province
Contact Us
Service Navigation

惠州市健达通电子有限公司

专业触摸膜片、触摸屏、硅胶制品、模切片材制造商
服务热线:
0752-5751255
HUIZHOU JDT ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD.
注重工作细节,提高服务品质
联系我们
ABUIABACGAAg4Mnn_gUomuCahQEwkgU4nwM


电话:0752-5751255

传真:0752-5751258

邮箱:qqzhang@jhzhb.com

地址:广东省惠州市仲恺高新区潼侨工业基地涛盛工业园


公司简介

01.png


第一章:企业概况

惠州市健达通电子有限公司是一家专注于汽车电子研发、生产和销售的广东省高新技术专业,自2002年开始,从生产背胶类、印刷类模切产品,到硅橡胶导电按键,直至如今的电容式触摸屏、触摸膜片项目,健达通紧跟市场发展,不断调整业务结构,发展势头一日千里;现在,健达通已拥有触控类产品相关专利40多项,发明专利4项。2018年,公司投资的河源健达通工业园占地面积15000平方米,建筑面积约35000平方米,年产值将达2亿元以上,预计2021年年底将投产运营。


02.png


公司始终坚持以专业产品技术与品质为导向,不断进行新产品、新技术的研发投入,并严格按照IATF16949质量标准运营管理,产品质量深得客户及市场认同,现已成为珠三角优秀的汽车电子零配件厂商之一。同时公司还与江西省科技工程研究院建立战略合作关系,主攻高分子化合物类的硅橡胶、硅油、银浆、碳浆原材料高分子合成研究。


03.png


借公司强大的研发能力、高效的科学管理模式及卓越的制造能力,正在从技术创新型企业向规模集团化转变,竭诚为世界各地客户提供专业、可靠、高品质的产品及技术服务。


04.png


集团兄弟公司惠州市嘉和立方科技有限公司及广东嘉和威尔医疗器械有限公司,在2020年已取得医疗器械生产许可证,未来将重点在医疗器械领域扩大经营,凭借公司强大的研发能力、高效的科学管理模式及卓越的制造能力,正在从技术创新型企业向规模集团化转变,竭诚为世界各地客户提供专业、可靠、高品质的产品及技术服务。


第二篇章:卓著产品与服务

以质量求生存,以服务促发展。

多年来,健达通拥有雄厚的产品技术开发实力,可根据客户要求为客户解决全方位的应用需求问题,如:模切辅料、导电橡胶、电容触摸按键、电容压力触摸按键,电容3D触摸按键等一体化解决方案。

以严格铸就精细,以标准换来信任,健达通的产品严格按照行业生产标准,通过多次功能测试和实验后方准许投放市场。

在优异的产品表现下,健达通已与众多汽车电子领域龙头企业展开多层次、全方位的配套合作。如:

上汽通用(GL8全系)、东风日产(天籁)、现代(伊兰特/iLoad)、长安福特(锐际)、一汽红旗(HS7)、长安汽车(CS35/CS75/CS85)、吉利(领克01/05)、奇瑞汽车(捷途X70/X90/瑞虎8),广汽新能源(埃安S)等。


第三篇章:未来可期

下一步,健达通将继续以多元化产品经营战略为导向,继续与汽车电子各模块龙头企业温州长江、均胜集团、德赛西威、航盛集团、延锋电子、人人科技等客户深入合作,力争2022年触摸按键版块销售额突破1亿元。


以专注的态度,提供专业的服务,为客户创造价值,力争上游、稳步前行,健达通必将走出一条具有自身特色的发展之路。

追求卓越,创领未来。

——健达通




惠州市健达通电子有限公司
HUIZHOU JDT ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD.
电话:0752-5751255
传真:0752-5751258
手机:13928321129(张先生)
邮箱:qqzhang@jhzhb.com
地址:广东省惠州市仲恺高新区潼侨工业基地涛盛            工业园
联系我们
服务导航